Kontaktdaten zu den Kreisverbänden in Oberbayern:

Kreisverband Berchtesgadener Land – Traunstein

Vorsitzender
Manuel Hubmann

Email
kontakt@manuelhubmann.de

Kreisverband Ebersberg – Erding

Vorsitzender
Thibault Krause

Email
thibault.krause@fdp-oberbayern.de

Kreisverband Freising

Vorsitzender
Dr. Jens Barschdorf

Email
jens.barschdorf@bayern-mail.de

Web

http://www.julis-freising.de

Stadtverband München

Vorsitzender
Laura Reif

Email
laura.reif@gmx.de

Web

http://www.julis-muenchen.de

Kreisverband München-Land

Vorsitzende
Barbara Eggers

Email
barbara.eggers@julis-muenchenland.de

Web

http://www.julis-muenchenland.de

Kreisverband Oberland

Vorsitzender
Lorenz Juffinger

Email
lorenz.andreas.juffinger@outlook.com

Web

http://www.julis-oberland.de

Kreisverband Rosenheim

Vorsitzender
Daniel Reuter

Email
Daniel.Reuter@julis-bayern.de

Web

http://martonmechtl.wix.com/julis-rosenheim

Kreisverband Starnberg

Vorsitzender
Victoria Beyzer

Email
vbeyzer@yahoo.com

Web

http://www.julis-starnberg.de